• Free Shipping NZ Wide

  • Free Int'l Shipping for orders $250+

  • Free Call 0800 289278

Advanced Cardiac Support

Advanced Cardiac Support
Advanced Cardiac Support

Advanced Cardiac Support – 30 Caps

$34.85
Advanced Cardiac Support

Advanced Cardiac Support – 60 Caps

$62.95
Advanced Cardiac Support

Advanced Cardiac Support – 90 Caps (Bundle Pack of 3x30Caps)

$99.95
Advanced Cardiac Support

Advanced Cardiac Support – 180 Caps (Bundle Pack of 3x60Caps)

$185.00
OR

Customer Reviews 6 item(s)

Best Anti-aging product
Review by Jeremy Cooper / (Posted on 8/05/2018) I have been introduced to Supreme Health’s Advanced Cardiac Support by a friend about 6 years ago and I have been using it ever since. I started taking it purely as a preventative measure as I heard it was the best anti-aging product around. I am currently 60 years old and I am in excellent health. My GP recently told me that I have less than 1% chance of having a heart attack because of how great my cardiovascular health is. Would strongly recommend this product!
High blood pressure test results improved
Review by Youduan Jiang / (Posted on 1/05/2018) I’ve had serious high blood pressure over 15 years and took prescription medicine 15 years as well. 2 month ago, I realized that the medicine couldn’t really control my blood pressure. I increased the dosage by prescription, but the result is not as good as expected. My doctor and I were worried to find a new solution for my blood pressure control. Meanwhile, my daughter gave me Supreme Health Cardiac Support to try. After 1 week, I found it works for me through the feeling and daily 4-time blood pressure test results. I’ve taken this product for 1 month, I think I will keep taking as effective supplement support to maintain normal blood pressure for myself.
Obvious advantage to have them combined
Review by Dr Mike Godfrey / (Posted on 22/11/2017) I have routinely separately prescribed all the ingredients in Advanced Cardiac Support and to now have them combined is an obvious advantage.
Positive results for my husband and i
Review by Jackie Viskovich / (Posted on 13/11/2017) I first saw the incredible facility in Nelson for the production of ASTAXANTHIN on the T.V. program Rural Delivery, I was intrigued as to how this product was being produced. The fact that it had been researched and developed in New Zealand was another plus for me so I went online and read all about it and promptly bought the Supreme Health capsules. My husband has had heart surgery, he had a high cholesterol count and was on cholesterol medication which he was finding gave him extreme muscle pain in his limbs, since taking Supreme Health for three to four months he has been able to cut out the cholesterol medication, he is feeling a lot better, he has had tests and his cholesterol is at an acceptable level. My health has improved and my blood pressure is also at an acceptable point. All in all a positive result for us,I will continue to promote the products and try the next best thing, I am 76yrs old and my husband is 79yrs old and is still working as a Marine Engineer.
Marked improvement in my blood tests!
Review by John Baker / (Posted on 25/10/2017) In 2013 I found myself with the time and head space required to get serious about my health for the first time. I made an Excel chart showing the results of many past comprehensive blood tests taken before and after heart surgery. About the same time I discovered Astaxanthin and AstaSupreme. My most recent blood tests show a marked improvement compared to previous tests. All targets measured are now spot on!! Having clear evidence and proof of benefits is a useful tool when planning health management with my Doctor.
Getting my cholesterol under control
Review by Alister Duncan / (Posted on 11/10/2017) I have found since starting Supreme Health that I've been able to get my cholesterol under control as I'm allergic to all cholesterol drugs currently on the market. Taking Supreme Health every day is a small price to pay for the quality of life.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Advanced Cardiac Support

  • Free Shipping NZ Wide

  • Free Int'l Shipping for orders $250+

  • Free Call 0800 289278