• Free Shipping NZ Wide

  • Free Int'l Shipping for orders $250+

  • Free Call 0800 289278

Advanced Vision Care

Advanced Vision Care
Advanced Vision Care

Advanced Vision Care – 30 Caps

$42.00
Advanced Vision Care

Advanced Vision Care – 60 Caps

$77.50
Advanced Vision Care

Advanced Vision Care - 90 Caps (Bundle Pack of 3x30Caps)

$115.00
Advanced Vision Care

Advanced Vision Care - 180 Caps (Bundle Pack of 3x60Caps)

$225.00
OR

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

Macular hole shrunk in 3 months
Review by Eileen Smith / (Posted on 31/05/2018) I started taking these 18 mths ago when I was diagnosed with a macular hole in my right eye. I decided - against advice - not to have the operation. Within 3 mths, the hole had shrunk and in 6 mths, my eye specialist discharged me. I recommend this to lots of people.
Macular health and vision improved
Review by Bonner Martin / (Posted on 4/05/2018) For years I have used Advance Vision Care and am very pleased with the results. A few years ago, I have an operation for a Macular hole in my left eye. I immediately started taking Vision Care and the repair is the best the surgeon has ever seen. Now years later looking at an Amsler chart with my left eye all lines are straight. Whereas even 3 months after the operation looking at an Amsler Chart, there were bent lines. I was told that that was as good as it will get.
Also, my general eyesight has improved and I find I don't need my glasses all the time and I can read normal print without glasses, but I do need my glasses for tiny print like size 4.
Dry eye problem gone within a month.
Review by Mark Dimock / (Posted on 30/04/2018) I have dry eye problem, I couldn't do without having eye drops during the day and eye cream for the night. They didn’t fix my problem, just were giving me some temporary relief. After a month of taking Supreme Health’s Advanced Vision Care, we noticed that we didn’t need to buy drops and creams because I didn’t need them anymore.

We have bought more bottles of Advanced Vision Care product to keep us going and we take them religiously. Reading about all the research on this product gave us even more hope for improvements. Good stuff!
Great for my dry eyes
Review by Allan Noble / (Posted on 28/11/2017) I have been taking Supreme Health Advanced Vision Care for my dry eyes for a while now and have noticed that a side benefit is my tinnitus is gone. Great products.
Worth taking and beneficial
Review by Bob / (Posted on 14/11/2017) I’m in my 60’s and came across Supreme Health for the first time when I visited their Nelson manufacturing facility. I had the opportunity to try Supreme Health myself. I then checked online and found that Supreme Health seemed to have a lot of positive benefits so I thought it was probably worth trying. I had no expectations about what it would do for me, so it was more an experiment than anything else. After about a month I realised that my vision seemed to have changed (someone made a passing remark as to why I was not wearing my glasses lately). It was a bit like someone had turned up the contrast and colour switch on my eyesight. Colours were brighter and my vision (particularly the contrast part of it) seemed sharper (particularly in my left eye for some reason). The only change I have made in the last month is to take two Supreme Health capsules each day. My conclusion from my experiment is that Supreme Health is worth taking for a month or two to see if creates any positive improvements. It seems to have been beneficial for me.
excellent and noticeable response
Review by Kim Lynch / (Posted on 6/11/2017) Supreme Health is the most palatable and beneficial supplement I have ever tried- with excellent and noticeable response in my joint pain in my feet and dry eyes- double bonus!! and so easily purchased online and promptly delivered from an NZ company with significant research and biological care. Thank you Asta!
Thanks astasupreme
Review by Wilfred Bonner Pentreath Martin / (Posted on 25/10/2017) I have been taking Astaxanthin and Astaxanthin eye for over a year now and find that I am not reaching for my glasses as much. Over the last few months watching TV without my glasses has become a possibility. My last eye test showed that I no longer need glasses for driving. Thanks AstaSupeme
Thrilled with the results!
Review by Chris Hodgson / (Posted on 4/10/2017) After just over thirty days of taking Supreme Health Advanced Vision Care my eyes not only feel sharper but they are much clearer and the whites are less red and tired looking. I am thrilled with the results.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Advanced Vision Care

  • Free Shipping NZ Wide

  • Free Int'l Shipping for orders $250+

  • Free Call 0800 289278